Orchid Obsession

Image

So the new year means new things, which means new colors. Radiant orchid was determined to be the color of 2014, and I approve. I’ve recently incorporated it into my thesis collection at Parsons, and now I can’t get away! It is a very flattering tone for most skin colors and body types, so here are a few pieces of lingerie that I felt I must share. (:

Image

This Araks bra was pretty cute, and, although not super sexy, there’s a romantic touch that makes it sweetly innocent.

 

Image

Here’s a darker orchid variation by Lou. Super sexy.

Image

Only Hearts took a mulberry turn for their lingerie, but this bralette is cute enough to peek out of a top. Add some mystery!

Image

This one’s my personal favorite, the Myla bra. Although not completely orchid, it captures some of those deeper tones and, well, it looks pretty hot 😉

2 thoughts on “Orchid Obsession

Leave a Reply

